I hope everything is okay with us

It has been a while. Ms White had a short vacation and so I decided to upload a fairly uncut paragraph from their chat. Probably the most sincere we have had here so far… So, bring your tissues and have a seat. And let me know if you need some translations.

***
Ms White
Sayang.. Maaf I ignored u today. I’m home now, but I got cold again
Mr White
Oh *warm hugg*. Aku akan log in segera
Ms White
😥 No honey… Aku sedang istirahat. Maybe I’ll sleep sebentar ya
Mr White
Oh. Oke. Selamat istirahat
Ms White
Is it ok sayang? Maaf 😦 I missed u today. But I was busy and now – I got cold
Mr White
But can we meet sedikit saja, sayang?
Ms White
I have fever juga I think
Mr White
Oh.. Hug you. Sayang u need to drink something hot!
Ms White
Yes, I had medicine sudah. So I hope I’ll get better after sleep. Aku kangen kamu sayang.
;(
Mr White
I miss u too honey
Ms White
Ok, aku tidur ya
Mr White
Bcos we didn’t speak much today
Ms White
Iya…
Mr White
And yesterday….
Ms White
:(((((
Maaf ya. It is my bad 😦
Mr White
I hope everything is oke with us
Ms White
Ofc Okay honey!…
Mr White
😥
Ms White
I didn’t do anything
Mr White
*huggg*
Ms White
U know that. *peluk*
Mr White
I just don’t know if we don’t speak
Ms White
Don’t overthink sayang. Tapi kamu tidak percaya aku? 😦
Mr White
It is just that the last week we also didn’t meet some evenings… 😦
Ga tau
Ms White
😦
😥
I didn’t know that you have that kind of thought of me…
Mr White
Can we just skype a bit sayang? *pelukk*
Ms White
Ok, if it helps to prove it… I will log in
Mr White
Makasih sayang 🙂 Kisssss
Ms White
Do u really have bad thought about our distance?
Mr White
I was worried honey… *huggg* Maaf… It means I love u very much
Ms White
Don’t worry sayang. I am not like some bule-hunter or some other girls
Mr White
Terima kasih sayang. I feel much better now. Kissss. I don’t hunt other girls neither
Ms White
I know, I like to tease you… I hope u know me ya.. I am happy I have u
The not-ordinary bule :p
Mr White
Ok, I’ll log in now

Leave a Reply

