Mr and Ms White in pictures – ‘Read my lips’

Relationships depend more and more on connections – internet, wifi, 3G, 4G… And iPhone still doesn’t have #NFC support, what a shame! Even my wallet is mobile today!

And yes, if the quality sucks, there won’t be much left except for coming back to good old “read my lips”, “take my hand” and “pay in cash” technology.

Translation:

Jaringan buruk sekali malam ini – Tonight the network is really bad

Aku ga mengerti apa yang kamu katakan – I do not not understand what you’re saying

Coba baca bibir aku saja – Just try to read my lips (then)

Leave a Reply

